• Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Jullian C

    August 18, 2019

    willingness to get deal done

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Sandra O

    August 14, 2019

    Nicky Tharpe and her associates were exceptional on every level during my home buying process! They were able to make my transition from being a renter to becoming a homeowner. Nicky and her staff answered all of my questions and made this transition easier than I thought it would be. I will definitely refer Nicky and Fairway Mortgage to all my friends. I give this team was an A+

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    reina12345

    August 14, 2019

    Nicky Tharpe and her associates were exceptional on every level during my home buying process! They were able to make my transition from being a renter to becoming a homeowner. Nicky and her staff answered all of my questions and made this transition easier than I thought it would be. I will definitely refer Nicky and Fairway Mortgage to all my friends. I give this team was an A

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Amyee C

    August 3, 2019

    Everyone was so efficient with processing my mortgage and they were always available and knowledgeable with answering any questions that I had. The process of purchasing a home was very easy. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Melania A

    August 3, 2019

    Ms Tharpe was absolutely amazing along with her staff!!! She was always there every time we called, one time it was almost ten at night!! answered all our questions, giving us peace of mind. Also, her staff Sue was great!! I mentioned l love pineapples and at our closing received a decorative wooden plaque with a stenciled pineapple with our family name!! We love it and can’t wait to hang it up in our new home. Mahalo!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Keaka A

    July 30, 2019

    Good communication, often, friendly too.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Michael N

    July 24, 2019

    I always felt comfortable that my financing was in order with your company. I never had to worry the deal would "fall through". I appreciated being able to shop after my application process. Made shopping for a home easier and I felt like I had some sort of bargaining power.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    John D

    July 21, 2019

    Made everything smooth sailing. Anything we need her team was there. Thank you

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Eric H

    July 17, 2019

    Nicky and her team was there with me every step of the way .

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Fredicinda J

    July 13, 2019

    Nicky and her team were so friendly and knowledgeable. I had so many questions and emotions through out the process. They kept me informed and educated which alleviated my fears. They worked together with my realtor and looked out for my bests interests. Overall I am super satisfied with the respect and service I received and highly recommend Nicky to anyone in the market for a mortgage lender.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Michael M

    July 10, 2019

    coming from Maine, buying a house in texas in a matter of days was a huge . but team thartpe performed miricles even working long distance

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Shaun M

    July 7, 2019

    Working out of the country, I was at a disadvantage with a huge time difference and my wife knew nothing about buying home or what questions to ask. But this group made it super easy to communicate back and forth and braking down their terminology for both of us to understand. They jumped through every hoop to get us what we asked for. And to top it off they were very knowledgeable with the VA loan process.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Adam M

    June 30, 2019

    Although some last minute calls and emails came down, the team was really on my side and helped me through the entire process! A BIG shoutout to Jeanette and Sue for for answering all my questions. I highly recommend these two wonderful ladies to take care of anyone’s needs! I can’t thank the team enough for their support. My wife and I were literally thinking the worst but was very surprised about the quick and smooth process.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Shaun M

    June 29, 2019

    I had a co-worker watch the process I was going through and he asked who it was that was handling my home purchase. He’s now working with you guys to get the same treatment

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Cheyenne P

    June 24, 2019

    Very responsive and communicative at all hours, excellent at thoroughly explaining every step of the process, generally kind and helpful!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Samantha P

    June 19, 2019

    Very fast and straightforward. Always answered my questions.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Geneva M

    June 19, 2019

    Continuous contact through the whole process. Great team. Met with Nicky then had the pleasure of working with David then working with Sue. Each one kept in contact with me and made sure I understood everything that was going on. I was able to ask questions any time with out feeling like I was bothering them. I received some great tips and good emails through out the process. I also then received one of the best family gifts that I was not expecting! A plaque of me and my 4 children’s names!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Catherine S

    June 14, 2019

    Attention given to my account

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Raul R

    June 11, 2019

    Overall job well done!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    David B

    June 7, 2019

    The entire staff was very supportive and helpful. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Jimmy K

    June 7, 2019

    Great people. Sue DeBerry was awesome to work with and a great asset to Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    John M

    June 4, 2019

    Overall, a good team. Would use them again if ever needed.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Shaun C

    May 31, 2019

    Our family had a pleasant experience due to the great communication with Nicky and her team.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Jose G

    May 30, 2019

    Nicky Tharpe and her team were phenomenal. This move would not have happened had Nicky and her team not told me what my options were, as far as how to handle my current living situation. They could have easily told me that isn't their area of expertise but they didn't. Any questions I had they were always there to answer. I had a situation with another loan company as far as bad information. I brought it to Nicky and she knew exactly how to handle the situation. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Christopher F

    May 29, 2019

    Nicky made me feel important throughout the hold process of purchasing my home

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Nancy N

    May 28, 2019

    The commitment, patients, and welcoming attitude.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Florian N

    May 27, 2019

    This was the simplistic time ever. Everything was handled with ease. Communication was never and issue updates where always given and available !!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Patrice S

    May 25, 2019

    Nicky and her team were wonderful the whole way through. For being first time home buyers we had alot of questions that they answered right away. There was never a step missed and Nicky made sure we knew everything up front no suprises. Thank you Nicky and Team Tharpe for everything ya'll did for us.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Nora R

    May 21, 2019

    We enjoyed your awesome team i would do it again in ❤ heart beat would gladly recommend them.Communicating was excellent ,Never had any problems . 👍

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Tori J

    May 8, 2019

    Customer service and communication was great. She got our stuff handle in a timely manner. It took her 2 weeks to do what another person could NOT do in 6 months.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Kizzy J

    May 8, 2019

    We experienced so much stress heartache and disappointment when it came to utilizing Southstar bank. The lied and messed up all of our paperwork, this stress added to the dissatisfaction that followed with our builder. In the mist of all the stress, heartbreak and tears, Nicky came in and fixed all the mess with the bank and the paperwork.. She outlined everything with our builder as they will stretching the ethical line as well.. She fixed it all in less that 10 days. We finally closed!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Volker H

    May 7, 2019

    Nicky was very helpful. Has a lot of good information. She is very quick to response. Great working with her.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Joshua W

    May 3, 2019

    Nicky and her team worked with me and did everything they could to get me and my family into our dream house! I still can’t believe they helped us buy a home within a month!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Zoila T

    April 23, 2019

    From the beginning of our journey to owning our first home it was nothing but professionalism from the entire team. We are very pleased with the excellent care and service we received. The team worked around the clock to get us where we had to be in order to be approved for our loan. Nicky treated us like family and we really feel like we have gained another friend. Sue was so caring and professional and helped us throughout our journey. We will recommend them again and again to our friends.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Shane T

    April 23, 2019

    Although there were a few hiccups in communication, the experience with Nicky and her team was amazing and I would definitely recommend Not just Fairway, but Nicky and her team Specifically. They made signing papers a lot more easier to understand when it came down to knowing what was being signed and their overall knowledge base. Thank you for helping my wife and I through a milestone in our lives. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Lisa-Marie S

    April 10, 2019

    Everybody was very patient and understanding and answered any questions I had .

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Joshua P

    April 6, 2019

    Everyone that was involved did amazing through the whole process. I never had to call and ask questions because they kept me informed at all times about anything and everything that was going on. They made what could be a stressful process really easy.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Justin T

    April 2, 2019

    Nicky Tharpe and her team were excellent. They are always in constant communication and ready to help. We loved that we got to meet Nicky in person at our closing date and she was very kind and professional.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Michelle Z

    March 24, 2019

    Amazing customer service. Great communication. When I had a question they answered within the hour. And they were able to close us in lighting speed. Would absolutely recommend. Huge thank you to Tharpe Team.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    traymdee1977

    March 18, 2019

    Fairway Mortage I love y’all thanks for attacking and getting the genuine service that is deserved to all customers. My realtor was awesome and explained to me every detail for my purchasing my first home. Y’all are awesome and the real MVP, thank you god bless!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    yaileen n

    March 18, 2019

    Nicky Tharpe and her team, Team Tharpe are absolutely fantastic to work with. I felt supported and cared for throughout the entire process. They were all so patient and kind when answering all of my questions. I received responses quickly and I never felt in the shadows or unsure of what the next step was. I receieved emails, calls and text regularly to help guide me along the way. I so enjoyed the entire loan process. I am extremely thankful to have worked with them. Best lender and team to work with, hands down!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Yaileen N

    March 16, 2019

    Thank you for guiding me through all of my questions. Throughout the entire process, I felt cared for, covered, and protected. You and your team made this process unbelievably easy. Thank you so much for making this such an incredibly positive expierence.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Tray D

    March 14, 2019

    Natasha is the best and she provides great service and she ensured that I got a complete understanding of my home owner experience, she explained every detail, she is truly a great asset to your team, I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a home in the Killeen area, God bless this organization

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Kellie L

    March 9, 2019

    Everyone was very helpful and kind. They kept us informed every step of the way making buying our home a very pleasant and exciting process.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Dawn M

    March 6, 2019

    Very informative and kind people working there. They explained everything to me, every step of the way. They made the loan process smooth and easy for me. Thanks Team Tharpe

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Jonathan V

    February 20, 2019

    Great to work with! Very thorough, quick, and professional.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Jonathan V

    February 19, 2019

    Nicky and her team was great to work with all around. They were thorough, quick, and spot on during the entire process. 100% recommended. When I had questions along the way Nicky was there to assist quickly.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Tiffany B

    February 17, 2019

    The entire team was knowledgeable and effective and efficient in keeping me abreast of the process, the role they played in it and the expectations of me to ensure my loan process was seen through successfully. I received regular updates via email and by phone of what step we were in during the process and what could be expected to occur next.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Tiffany B

    February 16, 2019

    The entire team was knowledgeable and effective and efficient in keeping me abreast of the process, the role they played in it and the expectations of me to ensure my loan process was seen through successfully. I received regular updates via email and by phone of what step we were in during the process and what could be expected to occur next.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Kenneth P

    February 12, 2019

    Nicky Took her time and explained everything to us. All our questions were answered. She made the process as easy as possible. She was tgere for us every step of the way ready and willing to assist us with any concerns we mught have had. We greatly appreciate everything that Team Tharpe did for our family. I highly recommend Nicky Tharpe to anyone looking to buy a home. Again, thanks Team Tharpe for everything that you have done for our family throughout the home buying process.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    William P

    February 10, 2019

    Nicky and her team were great through this whole process. This was our 1st time buying a house. The process can be very stressful and scary. But Nicky and her team calmed our nerves and answered all the questions we had. I would totally recommend any friend or family member to Nicky and her team @ Fairway.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Teresa M

    February 7, 2019

    This was my first time buying a house and I couldn't of dreamed of a better place to handle all my paperwork. The process was very smooth and anytime I felt over whelmed they helped me get through it with ease. I will be sending friends and family to Nicky Tharp and her team.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Cameron D

    February 2, 2019

    They helped through the process and we had our new home much sooner than we thought we would!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    William W

    January 16, 2019

    Great customer service!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Francisco L

    January 3, 2019

    My experience of buying a house working with Nicky and her team was very smooth from start to finish. They promptly answered all questions I had and kept me updated on each step of the process. Great customer service!!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Donald H

    December 26, 2018

    Nicky was awesome! We were in very good hands with her. She made the process smooth and kept us informed. It didn't hurt that she made us feel special with a nice house warming gift. This is how I imagined customer service to be during our housing processs and would like to thank her again for the wonderful service 😊!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Christopher S

    December 19, 2018

    Not only matched, but beat rates of other mortgage lenders! Entire process was fast, easy, and relaxed. Nicky and her team were extremely helpful and always quick to respond. 10/10 will recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Toni C

    December 6, 2018

    I appreciate Nicky taken her time to answer all of my questions in the beginning of this process. I also feel like her staff represents her well they were friendly and worked well together. Thank you Again

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Senada T

    November 11, 2018

    Answered the phone anytime with any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Becky I

    November 8, 2018

    Nicky and her team has made every referral I have sent them a seamless process. The most recent referral was a young lady I commonly refer to as my other daughter. She is purchasing her first home and Nicky has patiently walked her through the home buying process and has answered all of her questions with kind and educated answers. As a mother, Realtor, and business owner I appreciate the expertise that Team Tharpe provides for all their customers. Keep up the good work!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    beckybni

    November 8, 2018

    Nicky and her team has made every referral I have sent them a seamless process. The most recent referral was a young lady I commonly refer to as my other daughter. She is purchasing her first home and Nicky has patiently walked her through the home buying process and has answered all of her questions with kind and educated answers. As a mother, Realtor, and business owner I appreciate the expertise that Team Tharpe provides for all their customers. Keep up the good work!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    John Z

    October 23, 2018

    Very helpful. They did all the work to make the process easy!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Katherine W

    October 19, 2018

    The entire staff were great especially Sue and David. Any question I had they quickly answered and if they didn't know right at that moment they assured me that they would get the answer and contact me back right away. I would recommend Fairway not only to my friends but to anyone that is looking to purchase a home. I'm glad I got the chance to conduct business with them.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Andrea D

    September 29, 2018

    She is on top of everything, easy to contact and return phone calls ASAP. Made the process smooth for us.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Terry W

    September 27, 2018

    Nicky was very heartwarming about the purchase of this home and stayed in contact with us throughout the process, also showing up for the closing.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Stanley G

    September 18, 2018

    Good constant communication and served as a one stop shop for my investment property. Her agent even helped me find insurance for the property.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Jimmy V

    September 7, 2018

    Great people very responsive, and helpful. The team made my home buying process easy and fast.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Mickey P

    August 31, 2018

    Nicky and her team got my House finacing done and through every necessary step with ease , even with all my petty worries. Nicky and her team was able to answer all my concerns in a timely manner and in ways I could understand Thanks Fairway

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Alisha J

    August 28, 2018

    Working with team Fairway was amazing. They communicated with me from start to end with my entire financing process, ensuring that I understood everything that was needed or asked if me. The team also took the time to explain in irthrr detail things that I didn’t quite understand prior to receiving my signature on any documents, which made my life a lot simpler. I appreciate team Fairway for all that they did to ensure my home buying process was smooth and painless, this goes a long way!!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Armando A

    August 28, 2018

    Nicky Tharpe and her team were always available to answer any questions I had during the process of purchasing a home. They were always professional and courteous but overall they kept me informed every step of my application. Nicky and her team also explained and provided information about Veteran programs I qualified for during my application. The best part was having a secure email and digital signing of documents that I was able to access easily.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Shawneen G

    August 24, 2018

    Nicky and the Fairway Mortgage team made the magic happen!! The hardest part of buying home is the Job that lands at the mortgage teams feet..well they rocked it!! Nicky and David where on it every step of the way.. pathing the easiest path for me available! Thank you for everything!! Just fabulous!! Mollie

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    James L

    August 22, 2018

    I always recommend Nicky Tharpe and her team at Fairway Independent Mortgage for all of my real estate transactions. It was good to personally use her services for my own transaction! I highly recommend her and her team!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Daniel H

    August 21, 2018

    Nicky and her team made our house buying a phenominal experience. Our goal was to close within 30 days and her team made it possible! Thank you so much!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Colleen B

    August 16, 2018

    My father is an “old school” retired army officer who likes to move at a much slower pace these days and we’ve often felt rushed throughout formalities such as paperwork or questions we may have. The entire experience was very enjoyable, Nicky’s warmth in her smile and attitude made my father feel respected and appreciated. A great experience from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Arturo C

    August 16, 2018

    Team Nicky Tharpe @ Fairway Mortgage is a highly specialized professional team dedicated to insure that both the buyers and the sellers of real-estate are totally satisfied with their transfer of title of real estate from one entity to another entity in a equitable process to both sides when building your home loan Thank you all @ Fairway Mortgage for the wonderful service you preform for my Texas Village, thirty days from start to finish, ArturoCortez/76541

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Felipe M

    August 10, 2018

    Great service and outstanding support. MRS Thatpe’s team made our transition very smooth and timely. The mendez/smith family thanked you y’all from the bottom of our hearts.. Thanks

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Christopher J

    August 10, 2018

    I was always informed of the process each step of the way.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Manuel G

    August 8, 2018

    The obstacle free process throughout our entire journey finding our house... very professional, approachable and reachable team!!!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Joshua M

    August 5, 2018

    Nicky is very knowledgeable. My wife and I were able to purchase a home even while I was in another country. As first time home buyers her input kept us on track and everything running smoothly. In addition it was nice to have one person to talk to about our purchase. We switch over from multiple loan officers that our lender provided to Nicky and it was an excellent choice. Keeping everything much simpler.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    John T

    August 3, 2018

    Helpful, attentive, cared about our needs

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Pedro C

    August 2, 2018

    Nicky and her team made our home purchasing experience, a wonderful one. They were always there for us when we had doubts or questions. We will definitely recommend her to our friends.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Roberto R

    July 26, 2018

    Nicky and her team were absolutely amazing. They answered any and all questions and as quickly as possible. I've already started recommending them to friends

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Eric P

    July 25, 2018

    Nicky and her staff are fantastic!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Nate B

    July 24, 2018

    Attention to detail!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Clayton G

    July 18, 2018

    They help me all the way through to I opened the door

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Shinwon M

    July 16, 2018

    1) Fast pre-qualification 2) Smooth underwriting process 3) Loan was funded on time 4) Deal was closed on schedule

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    John B

    July 14, 2018

    Concern for client

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Anwar B

    July 11, 2018

    Great company to work with they helped me in every step of the way to assist in getting me a home.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Daniel B

    July 10, 2018

    Nicky and her team made things easy for us. They understood the difficulties we would have while buying a house from overseas and minimized those difficulties. They communicated effectively and consistently.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    John B

    July 7, 2018

    This was a great experience as far as buying a house can get. I would definitely recommend Nicky Tharpe to all of my friends and family. Nicky stayed in touch with us the entire time we were buying, and giving us updates every day. Thank you and your team for making our dreams come true.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Gregory G

    July 6, 2018

    We were relocating from another state and with everything else we were juggling, Nicky and her Team made the process seem easy. They were timely with everything and made the process seamless. We could not have done what what we needed to do on such a tight timeline without her.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Melissa G

    July 6, 2018

    We moved from out of state and Nicky and her team made it a great experience. Everyone on her team was pleasant, professional and a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Gregory H

    July 3, 2018

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Mikal N

    June 27, 2018

    They helped us with everything and more we could have expected! They are always there for you and will work with you on anything. Excellent group to have and I would recommend 100%!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Laura N

    June 26, 2018

    Nicky and her team were great at communicating and walking us through each process, step by step. They were always willing to answer any questions we had and made sure we understood everything before moving forward. The process went very smoothly and, as first time home buyers, they helped us feel comfortable throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Jerilyn M

    June 14, 2018

    My husband and I are separate people, but communication was often sent to one or the other of us and should have only been sent to one of us. My name is CONTINUALLY misspelled on documents and mailings - my last name is McConchie - NOT Moonchie - attention to details matters, especially when it's someone's name.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Simon V

    June 10, 2018

    Nicky and team were very helpful and making the process as easy as possible. They were very dependable and were always available no matter time of day.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Jayme V

    June 10, 2018

    We had a wonderful experience with Nicky and her team. All our questions answered and the whole process went very smoothly!!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Katherine W

    June 4, 2018

    Kept you updated through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Scott H

    June 3, 2018

    Nicky and her whole team were awesome and attention to detail on everything we had to do, which made for a smooth closing!! I would recommend everyone buying to go to Fairway mortgage in Killeen!! Their team is Awesome!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Debbie H

    June 1, 2018

    Was a great team in everything from start to finish on getting us approved for our retirement house!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Matthew M

    May 22, 2018

    It was great.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Madiha A

    May 20, 2018

    She was very helpful

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Virginia P

    May 19, 2018

    Nicky is the best! She listens to what YOU want and helps in any way she can. She explains everything in detail and is always a phone call or text away! Any concerns we had she walked us through them and showed us all of the options available. We were blessed to be dealing with Nicky!!!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Jana W

    May 18, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Andre B

    May 18, 2018

    Nicky Tharpe and her Team are professionals, knowledgeable of their job, and very customer friendly..They made this process easy and if I need another Mortgage Loan I will call them first.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Karen C

    May 18, 2018

    I have to say as far as the “buying” part is concerned that was the easiest part of this entire move. She beat everyone out! She’s truly the sweetest and went above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Susan S

    May 18, 2018

    Lol!! You all took care of "EVERYTHING"! And when we looked at several different properties you always came up with figures to let us know where we stood when trying to decide on which one was right for us! And always great advice! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Paul C

    May 18, 2018

    Nicky was awesome. Pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. What more could you wish for?

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Eunita Z

    May 16, 2018

    Nicky you came through for me!! I really appreciate all you've done for me and my dream home! You Sue and David are nothing but awesome.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Ian P

    May 16, 2018

    I never dealt directly with Nicky only ever someone else while there was nothing wrong with it the whole process was a bit stressful.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Juan R

    May 16, 2018

    The process was smooth, I also wanted to thank her staff for helping me also, Sue, Dave

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Mary J

    May 15, 2018

    Nicky and her team was available and responsive anytime I had a question. She is organized, knowledgeable, and very energetic- I highly recommend Nicky to anyone purchasing a home!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    trlitzner

    April 1, 2018

    Team Tharpe led by Nicky was amazing! They made our home purchase possible. They were responsive and answered all of our questions, even on a holiday.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    footballpro8085

    September 1, 2017

    I'm so glad that we were able to come in contact with such a knowledgeable and kind team. Nicky and Sue were great along this ride with me and my family. Their mission is to create happy homebuyers, and they did just that. They couldn't have made such a rigorous process look anymore easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a house, especially if they are first time buyers.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    rogermay24

    May 1, 2017

    Nicky and her team are amazing, with you every step of the way. Very knowledgeable explained everything with great detail and made it so I can understand clearly how everything works. Very grateful for all the help. What an amazing experience.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    user26266838

    May 1, 2017

    • Nicky Tharpe and her team are Awesome! They helped my wife and I close on our first home within 2 months. This comes after another Mortgage Company said they couldn’t help us. • Nicky and her team walked us through the entire mortgage process giving us all the information we needed to make well-informed decisions. (First Time Homebuyer, Budget, Credit, Debt, Down Payment, Pre-Approval, VA Loans, Mortgage Role and Terms, etc). They were willing and eager to answer all of our questions and were there for us 24/7. They even gave us access to their secured website to submit documents needed to speed the process along. The process was very simple and stress free. Nicky’s team gave us a checklist of what they needed, and we uploaded the requested documents on the secured site. Very easy to accomplish. In fact we did everything via laptop from a hotel. I recommend that anyone in the market of purchasing a home, to contact Nicky Tharpe and Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation. They are dependable, courteous, and will work diligently to get you into your new home. 5 STARS in my book.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    bro m

    April 1, 2017

    Nicky Tharpe and her team, including her assistant Sue DeBerry were a pleasure to work with. They helped make our experience of buying a new home as we simultaneously sold our existing home nearly stress free. They kept us well informed throughout the process by either calling or sending informative emails almost daily. Nicky took extra care in maintaining our privacy and personal security by sending sensitive email through a secured server. Nicky or Sue was always available when I called and had questions, which was a key factor for my wife and I. Thank you ladies for all you've done for us and what you will continue to do for your next very lucky client.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    mrjoshb11

    April 1, 2017

    Ms. Nicky Tarpe’s Fairway Mortgage Team were the most professional at each step of the mortgage process. Their dedication to helping us through the stress of the process showed by keeping us updated through their state of the art document review & esign program which made everything so convenient. Every process was handled within a very short period of time. Their customer service was amazing from start to finish we were made to feel that we were the only clients that they were working with. This a complete mortgage team.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    mzlim80

    March 1, 2017

    We were recommended through out builder to go through Nicky and her team over at Fairway. I couldn't have asked for a better team. We came in with less than stellar credit and we were given a list of to do items we had to take care of. We initially qualified for an amount that was too low to purchase our dream home, but with Team Tharpe behind us we knew what we had to do to get us where we wanted to be. Any questions we had were answered in a timely manner as well as any phone calls. I would definitely recommend Nicky and her team. As a year ago I never thought it was possible for our family to have our home and with everything we wanted. Thank you for all your hard work Nicky and Sue!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    estebanperez12

    October 1, 2016

    Nicky and team were a joy to work with. They answered the many questions we had throughout the process and made a potential stressful situation go smoothly. They kept us informed as we moved through every step of the application process until we got keys to our first home.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    bnai t

    October 1, 2016

    Nicky and her team were extremely helpful with the purchase of our new home. Most importantly, they were very professional and always available. All of our phone calls and emails were answered promptly and they really worked around our military schedule. They made buying a home as stress free as possible. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone in the market of buying.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    anv h

    October 1, 2016

    Nicky Tharpe and her team were amazing to work with! Everyone was prompt, courteous, and very supportive as we went through the process of purchasing out first home. Nicky spent a great deal of time with me explaining the entire process and the details of forms. She taught us a great deal, and she always made us feel open about coming to her with any questions and concerns. All in all, she took what can be a very stressful (yet exciting) experience and made it much simpler and easier. We would absolutely recommend her!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    kopas79

    September 1, 2016

    Love working with them. They have a great team which is willing to serve you. They processed my loan within 2 and half week. they will find you the lowest home Insurance. They will work you step by step through the process. Great communication.... Great Team

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    DecynaRowson

    July 20, 2016

    Mrs Tharpe was knowledgeable, quick to respond and follow up, and her team operated like a well oiled machine. There was no doubt that she and her team were working to provide my husband and I the very best rates, information on the mortgage process and advice. They were connected to other very professional services and they made the process so easy. My experience with Nicky superb. Not at all like the first time we bought a home. Nicky handled everything. Home insurance and home warranty recommendations from 3 sources! Nicky and her team were awesome.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    mindy c

    July 5, 2016

    Nicky was amazing, helping me to buy a house! I had a business trip out of the country and knowing the limitations she was totally on her game getting me all information and documentation prior to my departure. She even took several calls on the weekend and after hours to ensure my home loan processed smoothly and on time. Not only will I be using Nicky for future purchases, I'd definitely give her name and number to any friend needing help!

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    Ricky b

    June 17, 2016

    Fairway is an awesome company extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting me into my home. They have an amazing staff that is equally competent and professional. I would recommend this company in a heartbeat to assist anyone in getting there getting their house thanks.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    joaquin w

    May 27, 2016

    She did her best to get exactly what I needed done. Very professional and patient. I would recommend her to everyone I know in need of a home. Nickybis very knowledgeable about her services and she never gave up hope with me.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    zuser20151002140802791

    May 13, 2016

    Mrs. Nicky was very helpfull on our quest to secure our home. She kept us informed from the beginning to the end. Great morgage company with great personnel. They know who to contact and go out of their way to ensure you get the property you want not pushing other properties to you. Had an awsome experience with knowledgeable personnel. Go visit them on their website.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    guerradee

    March 25, 2016

    Nikki made us feel very comfortable, she was easy to talk to and gave us explanations when we needed it. She took her time with us. We begone to see her as a friend. She guided us the right way ,was very honest and very caring. We would very highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    mwestbrook23

    March 15, 2016

    She is the go to for your home loan. I can only say amazing things about Nicky's professionalism, care, and Attention to detail. I was so pleased with the process and the opportunity to work with Nicky - I had to ensure I shared with others the great experience I had. she made us feel as if we were her only client. Phenomenal is understatement!!!! Thank you Again Nicky for all your help.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    curtshae

    March 13, 2016

    Straight forward and to the point. Holds no punches and keeps you informed. Nicky Tharpe made our home buying experience smooth and crystal clear. Listen and follow her guidance and all will go well. She will be a blessing to those who use her services.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    browndeffanie

    March 12, 2016

    Nicky was a very helpful and made things easy. You made everything so easy. And being able to upload documents online was great. Viewing documents online, you always knew the status.

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    user1808777

    March 12, 2016

    Nicky made our transition so smooth. People always say buying a home is stressful but not with Nicky. When I had questions I always had an instant response at the same time educated us on the whole process of buying our first home. Now my family and I are now enjoying our new home

  • Reviews for Nicky Tharpe

    DonnaRamirez3

    January 1, 2016

    The process of the loan was explained in depth and layed out. Everyone was very pleasant and very easy to work with, there were a couple bumps in the road but was resolved very quickly.